Update on Snowy

Hey Readers!!

I know it’s been a while since I have l last posted but I’m going to catch you up with all that’s happened.

Well since since the beginning of this year I have lost 50 pounds and I’m still going strong. I don’t think I look any different or feel different but my clothe size proves that I am. haha. Anyway that is my weight news over and done with but I still have plenty left to tell you.

In 17 days I will be flying to Germany to go to Gamescom. I am very excited for it also very scared. I will be uploading all the pictures I will take so you all can share my experiences with me.

Starting September I will be going to college to study web development and multimedia . I have enrolled and done everything and I can’t wait to start it. I am also getting some work experience at the Job centre which will be a great addition to my cv because currently I have nothing. ha

i am not as sad as I once was but I do get bad days and I still manage to upset people. I really do apologies for that but nobody is perfect , right?

Anywho, Thank you for reading and I will be updating my blog more often now and I will start a new blog for reviews of games and movies if people wish to read them.

See you later,

Peter.

Leave a Reply

