GTA V

Well this is late but I’ve been enjoying playing Grand Theft Auto V.

Image

This is the collector’s edition and even though it was expensive, it was worth it. The contents include a blueprint, a baseball cap, a security bad with key and a steelbook.

Image

I also bought the limited edition walkthrough to go wth the game.

Image

Oh and one last GTA V item to show you.

Image

The GTA V PlayStation Pulse headset. It’s amazing, the best headset I have ever own.

Sooo yeah. GTA V was an expensive game to but like I said, it was worth every penny. The game is truly back to being the best free roam game. After the let down which was GTA IV, I had hoped GTA V wouldn’t let me down, and it didn’t. It truly is a joy to play and I think it will be Game Of The Year.

GTA V is the best selling GTA game of all time plus It’s been confirmed it has made over $1 billion in just 3 days. That’s more than Black Ops 2 which made $1 billion in 15 days. I’m sure everyone who reads my blogs knows this already anyway but yeah, it’s impressive.

Thanks for reading.

Snowy

2 responses to “GTA V

Leave a Reply

