Writing about games.

Hey readers, just a quick update

I’m going to start writing about games on my blog. I’m just going to share my opinion on all the latest news and game releases and everythign really. I’m part of the lovely team at push-start.co.uk so you can check out my reviews or the latest news.

Next week is the week that GTA V is released and you can bet your ass I’m going to tell you my opinion of it. I really do hope it’s great because GTA IV was the biggest disappointment I have every had in a game.

I’m also getting Puppeteer and Kingdom Hearts 1.5 HD this week so keep an eye on my blog.

Thanks for following, it means a lot.

Snowy

Leave a Reply

