Slowly But Surely

Hey Readers ( I know some of you read my blog and thank you for that. <3)

I think I’m getting better slowly but surely. I’m still very nervous going out but I can do it even if it isn’t for long. I’m really proud of myself and even though i may be all alone in person, I have all my twitter friends support and I appreciate  every single on tem. They are all my friends and are very important to me.

I’ve been going to gym now and It’s much nicer than I thought. I don’t stay long because I’m still nervous but I do get some exercise and I think it’s really helping. I have long 10 inches around my waist which is awesome but I have a long way to go.

I’m still hoping to go to America to see the girl of my dreams. She’s the most important person in my life now and I hate that I can’t be with her.  I’m very happy I get to talk to her everyday though.

Thank you for reading my blog and  do apologise if my grammar is terrible.

Snowy

3 responses to “Slowly But Surely

  1. Hey Snowy!

    Been reading around, wow, well it’s really great that you try to climb back up! Hold on because your efforts will not be vain.

    Worry not about your grammar style, your Tweets are of excellent composition and I’m sure that with some patience you can get your blog to the same quality!

    I have some limitations to how I use the twitter account you know me on so I’m writing here personally. But you will know how I am ;).

    I do not know if you still live with your relatives, but if I may ask, do you still live there ? I would just say….get the hell out of there, don’t accept that. You have the right to decide for yourself. No one can make you undergo what you go through/have been going through.

    For the rest don’t worry too much about people. Some people just don’t like to be around other people that much. I just don’t like that either and I never will. That’s ok. Of course you should get used to it like you are doing! But don’t think that makes you abnormal. You are just one of us :D. http://www.geeksaresexy.net/2013/07/15/a-guide-to-understanding-introverts-comic/#QQ1Z6jasW0kbygEq.01

    I really wish you to find the strength to get on that plane for the USA. And I am sure you can do it.

Leave a Reply

