Cinema

Hey readers.

I’ve been going to thew cinema recently to help me get better. I’m still very shy so I don’t talk to people much but I’m getting there. 🙂  Anywho this post is about the cinema so let’s get to it.

I bought a Cineworld unlimited card which is totally amazing. you can see unlimited movies and you get discounts on food and drink. You also get exclusive screening of up coming movies. I haven’t been to one yet though.

So far I have seen Iron man3, Star Trek: Into The Darkness, This Is The End, Man of Steel (3D) and I’m sure I have seen something else but I can’t remember. lol Anywho I haven’t been disappointed with any of the films I have seen and This Is The End is the most funniest movie I have seen in a long time. It’s a must watch.  I highly recommend it.

Hopefully I can get back to being normal and start going out all the time. I would like to go to the gym, I tried before but I couldn’t face it. D: I will get there in the end though witht he help of all my friends online and that special person in Florida.

Thank you for reading

Snowy

Leave a Reply

