Trophy Whore

Yes, I am a trophy whore and I’m proud to be one. If you don’t know what trophies are, they are like achievements for the Ps3. I do prefer them over achievements mainly because of the sound it makes when you unlock them. You get a shiny platinum trophy if you can unlock all the other trophies  which is cool.

Now you know what trophies are. 🙂 

I currently have 62 platinum trophies and 8,200 gold, silver and bronze trophies and I’m working on my 63rd platinum from the game Virtue’s Last Reward on the vita. I know I can do it because I’ve nearly finished it.

I have played 605 games with trophies and that’s not including the games before the trophies arrived. yes, I play lots and lots of games because I love gaming. I love buying the Collector’s and special editions of games. I will post pictures of all of them in the future.

Thanks for reading.

Snowy

Leave a comment